header-photo

2014-15 Juniata High School Varsity Wrestling Schedule

Varsity record 4-3

December 6 @ Wyalusing Tournament - Juniata went 3-2

Juniata 47  vs  Sayre 21

Juniata 22 vs  Tunkhannock 57

Juniata 66 vs  Lackawanna Trail 6

Juniata  36 vs Crestwood 33

Juniata  23 vs Shikellamy 54

Full Results from Wyalusing Tournament

Thu Dec 16 vs. Line Mountain (Home) Juniata 22 vs. Line Mountain 35

Thu Dec 18 @ Halifax  Juniata 45 vs. Halifax 27

Sat Dec 20 Juniata results from Columbia Individual Duals

Sat Dec 27 and Sun 28th @ Conestoga Valley Holiday Duals (Individual) Full Results

Sat Jan 3, 2015 EJ/JHS Junior/Senior Wrestling Duals

Thu Jan 8, 2015 @ Newport 7:00pm League Match

Sat Jan 10, 2015 JHS Junior/Senior Wrestling Duals

Wed Jan 14, 2015 vs. Susquenita (at East Juniata) 7:00pm League Match

Sat Jan 17, 2015 Juniata Varsity Wrestling Duals 9:00am   Match-Ups & Mat Assignments

Fri Jan 23, 2015 Juniata 66 vs. Upper Dauphin 18